Pure Pest Reviews

We have a 4.9/5.0 average rating with 300+ reviews
Call (314) 222-PEST!
Licensed & Insured in St. Louis | Locally Owned & Operated Since 1954 | Bilingual Service Technicians | Expert Inspections | Optional Zero-Contact Service
     
Pure Pest is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2021-09-17
     
We love the guys from Apple Exterminating that Pure Pest bought. Everything has transitioned smoothly. Thanks Team!
Ben H.
2021-09-09
     
Kevin was awesome! Super nice. Service desk had our address wrong and he was so apologetic and got to our new home ASAP! No problems at all.
Pam S.
2021-08-31
     
Tamer Walker was very professional and informative! Great Worker quick and quiet! 💪🏾 Pure Pest is and extremely helpful company
Marcell “MAB” B.
2021-08-26
     
Thanks, Jake!
danielle J.
2021-08-19
     
Pure pest is an amazing pest control company, If you’re looking for a Great Plaza Pest control company Give purpose the call they will take care of all your pest-control needs
Yvette M.
2021-08-17
     
Jake was considerate and asked the right questions to assess the status of potential pests.
Matt M.
2021-08-17
     
Jake did a great job. We have been using this service for years and have been had no issues since we started.
Andy S.
2021-07-21
     
When I called the owner they immediately bent over backwards and sent over Clint the supervisor within 30 minutes and he took care of making sure that it was done right for the client.
Becky O.
2021-07-20
     
Ants
Allen W.
2021-07-16
     
Ants
Kris F.
2021-07-15
     
Ants
Mariana K.
2021-07-15
     
Mosquitoes
Mariana K.
2021-07-15
     
Hornets or wasps
Mariana K.
2021-07-14
     
Spiders
Mariana K.
2021-07-14
     
Spiders
Matt N.
2021-07-13
     
Ants
Bina B.
2021-07-13
     
Ants
JB M.
2021-07-13
     
Tanner always addresses all of our concerns!
Amanda C.
2021-07-13
     
Patrick is very professional when requested he shares details of his newborn and pictures of the baby I like keeping up with her and Patrick is always very punctual in addressing any and all pest issues he’s been keeping the house and outside inside and outside clean free of creatures
Bina B.
2021-07-09
     
Jake was very professional and did a fantastic job. I would highly recommend Pure Pest to everyone....Ed
Ed H.
2021-07-08
     
Clint is a great representative for PurePest
Robert L.
2021-07-08
     
Tanner was excellent! Very polite, professional and thorough in his work-
Carol j.
2021-07-07
     
Clint is the best!He has been out twice to my house for various little things and has gone above and beyond!
Tanguy B.
2021-07-07
     
Clint was great, friendly, personable, and thorough.
5liebo
2021-07-06
     
Greg came and did a great job. I would recommend this company and will be using in the future. Very professional and very nice.
Shirley E.
2021-07-06
     
Tanner was very helpful and informative in helping me with my ant problem.
Kendall F.
2021-07-01
     
I've been with this company for some time and always recommend to friends and family if an issue comes up in their home... Works out great!
Peggy A.
2021-06-29
     
Tanner was so respectful. I had many questions and he answered them with no problem and offered the best solutions for my situation.
Shakeita S.
2021-06-28
     
Very Professional and Very Thorough.
Donna P.
2021-06-24
     
Clint R. was great! He was so knowledgeable and personable. He is an expert in his field. Thank you Chris for your service to our homes.
Maria Z.
2021-06-24
     
Clint did a good job. On my termite protection😃
Tim C.
2021-06-22
     
I use Tanner for our rentals and the quality of work is outstanding!
april r.
2021-06-17
     
Clint was right on time and very informative and polite! Set traps and was on his way!
Joy B.
2021-06-16
     
They professional, on time and go above and beyond. They always check in after service and make sure all of our needs are met.
Jen C.
2021-06-15
     
I found the most wonderful professional service rep named Clint that knows his job and I was certainly impressed with his professional manners and extensive knowledge My thanks are surely needed to say thanks for such a great job.Sherrel WilcoxSt.
Gizmotick D.
2021-06-14
     
Love this local owned and operated business! Can't say enough how amazing they are!! No more bugs! Won't use another pest company ever again!
Customer S.
2021-06-14
     
Can't thank these guys enough! If you are looking for a pest control company, stop what you're doing and call Pure pest! Worth every penny.
Alysa J.
2021-06-11
     
We are extremely pleased with his service every time. I strongly recommend him to all. Thank you.
Moon O.
2021-06-11
     
Tanner did an excellent job during the pest service. We have been having ant and spider issues.
Hank H.
2021-06-09
     
They have the same great customer service that we are accustomed to and SO glad to see Greg!!
Sheryl R.
2021-06-03
     
Tanner W provided excellent service and did excellent customer service.
Ajay R.
2021-06-02
     
He took the time to speak w/ me about the product they were using and if it was harmful to my pets and about their guarantee.
Vicki M.
2021-06-02
     
Posting this for a customer GR of Robb's - excellent service and very knowledgeable, would recommend him to anyone - great asset to the company.
Trina L.
2021-05-20
     
Curt was amazing, pleasant and treated our little red bugsWill be using him again
Nick W.
2021-05-17
     
My experience with the company was fantastic. Will definitely use Pure Pest services again.
Andrew A.
2021-05-14
     
I have always had a fantastic experience with this company, especially Jake. He is VERY knowledgeable and extremely pleasant to deal with.
Ray Z.
2021-04-23
     
Pure Pest customer service was wonderful! They got us on the schedule right away. Clint was the service man that arrived at our house. 👍
Denise O.
2021-04-13
     
He was professional and gave his opinion on ways to go about our squirrel problem.
Annie
2021-04-04
     
Tanner was exceptional and professional! He was very kind. I highly recommend this company when it comes to the pest control.
zgrant G.
2021-03-30
     
We love Jake, Nathan, Patrick and Sammy at Pure Pest! They takes care of all 205 apartments in our community.
Stacey K.
Showing 1 to 50 of 100 entries
Next »