Pure Pest Reviews

We have a 4.9/5.0 average rating with 570+ reviews

Call (314) 222-PEST!
Licensed & Insured in St. Louis | Locally Owned & Operated Since 1954 | Bilingual Service Technicians | Expert Inspections | Optional Zero-Contact Service
     
Pure Pest is rated 5.0 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2022-08-05
     
Todd was thorough in explaining what he would do to rid our home of ants. He even gave the house an unofficial inspection while treating it.
Martin W.
2022-07-28
     
Excellent service. Was very pleased with Clif. Very friendly and professional
Trudy H.
2022-07-22
     
Both men were professional, courteous and funny. We were referred to Pure Pest from our friends and are so thankful we called them.
Terry E.
2022-07-19
     
There employees are professional and courteous!!
Shelly M.
2022-07-19
     
The service I received today from the technician, Gary, was not only very professional, he was so very friendly, and knowledgeable and made the experience enjoyable and I would recommend Pure Pest to all my family and friends!
Joan M.
2022-07-15
     
He was on time, very friendly, and offered advice.
Raymond H.
2022-07-15
     
Kevin did a great and thorough job. Very pleasant experience good to know the house is still protected against termites.
Ed V.
2022-07-15
     
Todd was very knowledgeable and polite, went above and beyond by eliminating a wasp nest.
Bill T.
2022-07-13
     
Love this company! Any time I have a pest issue- they are very responsive and get out same day or next day.
Nicholas P.
2022-07-12
     
Samuel Dominguez is an expert in his field and a gem to work with. I appreciate his attentiveness, diligence, and overall customer service.
Payne E.
2022-07-09
     
Kevin was very friendly and informative. Thank you.
The SML I.
2022-06-29
     
Todd always arrives on time and is fast, friendly, and professional. Would recommend 100%!
Shayla R.
2022-06-21
     
Todd Tegeler always does an excellent job. I would highly recommend him to my neighbors, friends, and family.
Deborah H.
2022-06-17
     
Todd was amazing and very professional
linda w.
2022-06-15
     
Great experience he was very knowledgeable and courteous. Gave us the best service for our problem. I would recommend him to everyone.
Brother P.
2022-06-10
     
Kevin is friendly and knowledgeable and always answers my questions. We’ve used them for years and they’ve always done a great job!
Timothy H.
2022-06-09
     
I recently started using Pure Pest and have been thoroughly impressed- I have not see any (living) bug in my house since they have done their treatments.
kt p.
2022-06-07
     
Would absolutely recommend him to family and friends.
Robert L. W.
2022-06-02
     
We love Todd and the team a Pure Pest!!! Todd has been treating our house for years and working with our extended family for even longer.
Angela C.
2022-06-02
     
Chris and his helper were very knowledgeable about hornets and shared valuable information.
Jan B.
2022-05-20
     
He was prompt and easy to talk to. He also made it clear to call him if the problem remained or new pests appeared.
Steve J.
2022-05-17
     
We could not ask for a better technician. Every time he comes it is like catching up with an old friend.
Donna L.
2022-05-17
     
Sammy came to service our house last week, he was on time, very knowledgeable, and was super helpful and explaining everything he was doing.
Tim B.
2022-05-16
     
I've used this company Spring and Fall for years and have never had a problem.
Thomas P.
2022-05-12
     
Todd was very professional and thorough. I look forward to a great partnership with Pure Pest and Todd in the future.
Eric B.
2022-05-12
     
We have not had any issues with bugs since we started using him. He is very professional, knowledgeable and thorough.
Denise L.
2022-05-09
     
Todd is the nicest and most professional person ever! Pure Pest does a thorough job
Shawn C.
2022-04-29
     
Patrick was very professional and thorough. He took time to answer my questions and provided helpful answers.
Jim M.
2022-04-28
     
Chris did an awesome job explaining what he was doing and what to look for going forward with our termite problem!
Adam B.
2022-04-21
     
Very professional and very knowledgeable. Sprayed inside outside and dusted the attic.
Nathan M.
2022-04-21
     
Patrick was professional and personable…I will definitely use their services again!Karen Kane
Karen K.
2022-04-14
     
Our Pure Pest technician Kevin provides exceptional, proactive quarterly service, keeping our home protected both outside and inside.
Julia K.
2022-04-06
     
Todd did a great job! He is always kind and professional! Always goes above and beyond! Excellent service!!!
Rhonda B.
2022-03-31
     
Chuck was great very helpful and professional.
Mike J.
2022-03-28
     
Todd is the BEST!! He’s been our guy for many years and will continue to be! He’s always very kind, punctual and diligent.
kristie b.
2022-03-21
     
Experience was excellent, thorough and professional
Lori E.
2022-03-17
     
Patrick is very professional and thorough. We had the pure mosquito extermination last year and was very pleased with the results.
Diane L.
2022-02-22
     
One of the best businesses in St Louis. They have been amazing from the beginning. I can't say enough good things about Clint!
Mariana K.
2021-11-23
     
I have been working with Pure Pest for several years now and really respect this company.
Leslie M.
2021-10-22
     
Called for my annual termite inspection and was happy to know KevinWas scheduled for the appointment.
Marilyn S.
2021-10-22
     
Tanner was very respectful and thorough. From the phone call to schedule all the way through to the service was wonderful.
Ka C.
2021-10-18
     
Kevin has been taking great care of us for many years. Thanks!
Dave B.
2021-10-08
     
Tanner was professional, thorough, and clearly explained the services provided. Great job!
Margaret W.
2021-10-01
     
Great customer service from Kevin. The best.
Richard R.
2021-09-23
     
Thanks, Jake!
Danielle J.
2021-09-17
     
We love the guys from Apple Exterminating that Pure Pest bought. Everything has transitioned smoothly. Thanks Team!
Ben H.
2021-09-09
     
Kevin was awesome! Super nice. Service desk had our address wrong and he was so apologetic and got to our new home ASAP! No problems at all.
Pam S.
2021-08-23
     
Clint was very helpful and friendly.
Candice W.
2021-08-23
     
My Bug Guy Tanner Walker is amazing and very Friendly. He Definitely Brightens our Days especially when he comes to eat with his Family.
tony s.
2021-08-23
     
Jake was outstanding! He treats my businesses as well as my home.
Rudge G.
Showing 1 to 50 of 100 entries
Next »