Pure Pest Reviews

We have a 4.9/5.0 average rating with 450+ reviews

Call (314) 222-PEST!
Licensed & Insured in St. Louis | Locally Owned & Operated Since 1954 | Bilingual Service Technicians | Expert Inspections | Optional Zero-Contact Service
     
Pure Pest is rated 5.0 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2022-05-20
     
He was prompt and easy to talk to. He also made it clear to call him if the problem remained or new pests appeared.
Steve J.
2022-05-17
     
We could not ask for a better technician. Every time he comes it is like catching up with an old friend.
Donna L.
2022-05-17
     
Sammy came to service our house last week, he was on time, very knowledgeable, and was super helpful and explaining everything he was doing.
Tim B.
2022-05-16
     
I've used this company Spring and Fall for years and have never had a problem.
Thomas P.
2022-05-12
     
Todd was very professional and thorough. I look forward to a great partnership with Pure Pest and Todd in the future.
Eric B.
2022-05-12
     
We have not had any issues with bugs since we started using him. He is very professional, knowledgeable and thorough.
Denise L.
2022-05-09
     
Todd is the nicest and most professional person ever! Pure Pest does a thorough job
Shawn C.
2022-04-29
     
Patrick was very professional and thorough. He took time to answer my questions and provided helpful answers.
Jim M.
2022-04-28
     
Chris did an awesome job explaining what he was doing and what to look for going forward with our termite problem!
Adam B.
2022-04-21
     
Very professional and very knowledgeable. Sprayed inside outside and dusted the attic.
Nathan M.
2022-04-21
     
Patrick was professional and personable…I will definitely use their services again!Karen Kane
Karen K.
2022-04-20
     
Great service and great staff. I’ve gotten to know Todd, our service technician, over the many years that he’s been servicing our home.
Micki B.
2022-04-14
     
Our Pure Pest technician Kevin provides exceptional, proactive quarterly service, keeping our home protected both outside and inside.
Julia K.
2022-04-14
     
Pure pest was quick with sending out someone to match my schedule, and the field guy was very professional.
ian r.
2022-04-06
     
Todd did a great job! He is always kind and professional! Always goes above and beyond! Excellent service!!!
Rhonda B.
2022-03-31
     
Chuck was great very helpful and professional.
Mike J.
2022-03-28
     
Todd is the BEST!! He’s been our guy for many years and will continue to be! He’s always very kind, punctual and diligent.
kristie b.
2022-03-21
     
Experience was excellent, thorough and professional
Lori E.
2022-03-17
     
Patrick is very professional and thorough. We had the pure mosquito extermination last year and was very pleased with the results.
Diane L.
2022-02-22
     
One of the best businesses in St Louis. They have been amazing from the beginning. I can't say enough good things about Clint!
Mariana K.
2022-01-21
     
Well done!
Bob S.
2021-11-23
     
I have been working with Pure Pest for several years now and really respect this company.
Leslie M.
2021-10-22
     
Called for my annual termite inspection and was happy to know KevinWas scheduled for the appointment.
Marilyn S.
2021-10-22
     
Tanner was very respectful and thorough. From the phone call to schedule all the way through to the service was wonderful.
Ka C.
2021-10-18
     
Kevin has been taking great care of us for many years. Thanks!
Dave B.
2021-10-08
     
Tanner was professional, thorough, and clearly explained the services provided. Great job!
Margaret W.
2021-10-01
     
Great customer service from Kevin. The best.
Richard R.
2021-09-23
     
Thanks, Jake!
Danielle J.
2021-09-22
     
Very professional.
David W.
2021-09-17
     
We love the guys from Apple Exterminating that Pure Pest bought. Everything has transitioned smoothly. Thanks Team!
Ben H.
2021-09-09
     
Kevin was awesome! Super nice. Service desk had our address wrong and he was so apologetic and got to our new home ASAP! No problems at all.
Pam S.
2021-08-31
     
Tamer Walker was very professional and informative! Great Worker quick and quiet! 💪🏾 Pure Pest is and extremely helpful company
Marcell “MAB” B.
2021-08-23
     
My Bug Guy Tanner Walker is amazing and very Friendly. He Definitely Brightens our Days especially when he comes to eat with his Family.
tony s.
2021-08-23
     
Clint was very helpful and friendly.
Candice W.
2021-08-23
     
Jake was outstanding! He treats my businesses as well as my home.
Rudge G.
2021-08-23
     
He was very professional and informative of what he was doing and the results to expect.
Dominique R.
2021-08-23
     
Jake was wonderful, he did a great job.-Manager at Uncle Joes
Kenzie W.
2021-08-23
     
Very professionally handle..Great worker
Kinyata D.
2021-08-23
     
Couldn’t have been more satisfied with the service and seemed very affordable too.
Tyler D.
2021-08-23
     
Jake was very courteous and thorough
Chrissy F.
2021-08-23
     
Clean, professional, and not a ant in sight! Very satisfied!
Elijah M.
2021-08-19
     
Pure pest is an amazing pest control company, If you’re looking for a Great Plaza Pest control company Give purpose the call they will take care of all your pest-control needs
Yvette M.
2021-08-17
     
Jake was considerate and asked the right questions to assess the status of potential pests.
Matt M.
2021-07-23
     
Clint was very professional, from his initial phone call to his walkthrough explaining his plan of action.
Kenny R.
2021-07-23
     
I cannot say enough good things about Patrick. Using Pure Pest is the easiest money I spend all year.
james A.
2021-07-21
     
When I called the owner they immediately bent over backwards and sent over Clint the supervisor within 30 minutes and he took care of making sure that it was done right for the client.
Becky O.
2021-07-13
     
Tanner always addresses all of our concerns!
Amanda C.
2021-07-09
     
Jake was very professional and did a fantastic job. I would highly recommend Pure Pest to everyone....Ed
Ed H.
2021-07-07
     
Clint is the best!He has been out twice to my house for various little things and has gone above and beyond!
Tanguy B.
2021-07-06
     
Tanner was very helpful and informative in helping me with my ant problem.
Kendall F.
Showing 1 to 50 of 100 entries
Next »