ClickCease

Pure Pest Reviews

We have a 4.9/5.0 average rating with 570+ reviews

Call (314) 222-PEST!
Licensed & Insured in St. Louis | Locally Owned & Operated Since 1954 | Bilingual Service Technicians | Expert Inspections | Optional Zero-Contact Service
     
Pure Pest is rated 5.0 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2022-11-10
     
Fantastic service! Professional and polite!
Christina O.
2022-11-08
     
Adam was very professional, informative and also friendly and not just a suit or salesperson. He shared what the plan would be for treatment and what he was...
Mary T.
2022-10-17
     
Our technician, Tyler, arrived on time and prepared—he was professional, polite and had fully reviewed previous notes.
John G.
2022-10-12
     
Todd is great!
Jamie H.
2022-10-12
     
Very good respectful very happy
Jeff J.
2022-10-12
     
Kevin is very professional and thorough and knowledgeable
Anita M.
2022-10-11
     
Since then we have had no bugs at all. The respectfulness Todd has is outstanding; he’s never late, rude, or isn’t giving his 100%.
Brady E.
2022-10-03
     
Pleasant experience
Daniel S.
2022-10-03
     
Todd was very professional and respectful. As new home owners he was very helpful and informative with what we needed to know. I would use and recommend Pure...
Jeffrey L.
2022-09-19
     
Greg was courteous and professional. He sprayed all areas, inside and outside. He arrived on time and worked efficiently.
Linda H.
2022-09-14
     
Todd has been treating our home for years, and he's absolutely awesome.
Jim S.
2022-09-13
     
Tanner W came by my house and was very professional and knew his stuff! He did a great job and would recommend him 10/10 times.
Justin N.
2022-08-31
     
He answered all of my questions, and even offered options that I wasn’t thinking about.
Matt C.
2022-08-26
     
Tanner, our technician, was wonderful. He was professional and thorough with his treatment and explanation of all that entailed.
David G.
2022-08-25
     
Clint was so helpful and friendly. Very easy to work with and he was honest. Clint is awesome
Hallie B.
2022-08-21
     
We had such a great experience! And after the second treatment I haven’t seen a single roach!
Samantha G.
2022-08-08
     
Showed up on time, got straight to work, clear instructions, friendly, polite, courteous. Really the perfect visit.
John H.
2022-08-05
     
Todd was thorough in explaining what he would do to rid our home of ants. He even gave the house an unofficial inspection while treating it.
Martin W.
2022-08-05
     
Todd did a fantastic job! He was on time, very informative, and put my mind at ease with my spider problem.
Colleen C.
2022-07-30
     
Have enjoyed Todd every time he services us
Art B.
2022-07-28
     
Excellent service. Explained everything they found and did. Friendly and trustworthy.
Michael P.
2022-07-15
     
He was on time, very friendly, and offered advice.
Raymond H.
2022-07-15
     
Great service and on time!
Randy P.
2022-07-09
     
Great to work with! Went the extra steps to do a great job on the mosquito spray!
Diane B.
2022-06-21
     
Clint was nice and explained everything!
Karen C.
2022-06-07
     
Would absolutely recommend him to family and friends.
Robert L. W.
2022-06-06
     
Patrick provided excellent customer service. He was friendly and professional and did the work as promised.
Thomas F.
2022-06-06
     
She was very professional, very outgoing lady. She explained the procedure she would be providing.
Ann Z.
2022-06-01
     
He is very thorough and very personable. Highly recommend Kevin and Pure Pest.
Tracy L.
2022-05-24
     
Clint came out and spent 2 hours going over everything on our new property and sprayed so thoroughly, he even went into the brush area we have.
Natalie W.
2022-05-24
     
Very professional, prompt, and friendly. Tanner did a great job explaining the process and running through what to look for.
Chris K.
2022-05-16
     
The tech was so friendly and helpful. She made sure that she got everything sprayed that I asked for and more. I appreciate that.
Victoria V.
2022-05-13
     
I know Kevin from Apple so I know he is Very good at what he does.
Judy H.
2022-05-12
     
Todd was very professional and thorough. I look forward to a great partnership with Pure Pest and Todd in the future.
Eric B.
2022-04-30
     
Kevin came to our house and did a thorough inspection and treatment for both ants and mosquitos.
Francine M.
2022-03-30
     
Todd, our technition, comes to our home twice a year and always is courteous, professional, and effective.
John L.
2022-03-28
     
Great service. We had some issues with Mice and Sammy Dominguez review every single possibility and sealed every possible entry point.
Gabriela G.
2022-03-22
     
Very detailed and thorough and effecient.
Karol C.
2022-03-08
     
Great customer service from Kevin! Very friendly!
David B.
2022-02-14
     
Anthony came by and identified our squirrel issues right away.
Lara I.
2022-01-27
     
Tanner was spectacular! He was incredibly thorough. I can't say enough good things about him.
Jane Y.
2021-11-16
     
Tanner is the nicest guy ever. He always shows up in time and does all of his job with a smile on his face. Great service!
Diego C.
2021-10-13
     
Kevin always does an awesome job for us! And very friendly as well!
Derrick R.
2021-10-01
     
Great customer service from Kevin. The best.
Richard R.
2021-10-01
     
They have helped me with my spider problem and termite issue. we are staying a head of them and only because of there knowledge and products.
Janna V.
2021-09-09
     
Kevin was awesome! Super nice. Service desk had our address wrong and he was so apologetic and got to our new home ASAP! No problems at all.
Pam S.
2021-08-25
     
Jake from Pure Pest was awesome! Very friendly and helpful. Definitely recommend.
Nishelle T.
2021-08-20
     
Patrick at Pure Pest is great! He was professional, efficient and thorough.
Kristie R.
2021-08-11
     
Jake was great- very thorough, highly recommend.
Kerry R.
2021-08-10
     
Jake was very professional, on time, and did a great job.
Steve P.
Showing 1 to 50 of 100 entries
Next »