Pure Pest Reviews

We have a 4.9/5.0 average rating with 300+ reviews
Call (314) 222-PEST!
Licensed & Insured in St. Louis | Locally Owned & Operated Since 1954 | Bilingual Service Technicians | Expert Inspections | Optional Zero-Contact Service
     
Pure Pest is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2021-05-14
     
I have always had a fantastic experience with this company, especially Jake. He is VERY knowledgeable and extremely pleasant to deal with.
Ray Z.
2021-04-23
     
Pure Pest customer service was wonderful! They got us on the schedule right away. Clint was the service man that arrived at our house. 👍
Denise O.
2021-04-13
     
He was professional and gave his opinion on ways to go about our squirrel problem.
Annie
2021-03-30
     
We love Jake, Nathan, Patrick and Sammy at Pure Pest! They takes care of all 205 apartments in our community.
Stacey K.
2021-01-30
     
Clint did an outstanding job. He explained everything he was doing and handled the issue quickly. I would highly recommend for any service.
Preston W.
2021-01-30
     
Honest person, Clint's character and empathy is unmatched. He carries this and his passion to succeed into his business
gage s.
2021-01-30
     
Clint was very knowledgeable about every aspect of taking care of my problem he is very business like and gets the job done
James R.
2021-01-30
     
Great work! Took care of our problem. They were timely and professional, would not hesitate to call them again. Thanks!
Rachel S.
2021-01-30
     
I spoke to Nathan and he did a very good job explaining what was done and overall great job
Lucas B.
2021-01-30
     
Nate was wonderfully very helpful and answered all of my questions
Soar B.
2021-01-30
     
Nathan was awesome to work with. He was professional and easy to work with!
Eva M.
2021-01-30
     
I would certainly use them again and will recommend them to friends and family.
Sam G.
2021-01-30
     
I had some squirrels that got into my attic and Nathan was able to not only address the situation very professionally, but he also diagnosed the problem and found the entry pints practically immediately.
Cloud S.
2021-01-30
     
I had such an amazing experience with Pure Pest. Nathan was extremely professional and helpful, and very thorough with his work.
Hannah J.
2021-01-30
     
My Technician Patrick was professional and punctual when it came to our covid 19 cleaning.
Matty I.
2021-01-30
     
He did a great job, was very friendly and professional. He was on time, wore his mask, and took his shoes off at the front door.
rhonda l.
2021-01-30
     
My house had a spider problem but thanks to Nathan, it’s been taken care of! Thank you!
Kyla M.
2020-11-30
     
The technician Patrick was prompt, professional, and knowledgeable. Great experience!
Jeremy B.
2020-11-30
     
Everyone I have dealt with at this company has been very friendly and helpful.
Chris P.
2020-11-30
     
The two guys that just came (I wish I remembered their names) to my house were amazing and friendly! Thank you! See you in two weeks!!
rebecca r.
2020-10-30
     
Thank you for responding so quickly!
Steve J.
2020-09-30
     
Jake did a very thorough and comprehensive inspection and treatment.
Joan R.
2020-08-30
     
Patrick was phenomenal! He was very pleasant and thorough. We couldn't be happier with this service and Patrick specifically. Thanks Patrick!
Angela K.
2020-08-30
     
Been woking with them on many insect issue and very happy!
Leslie M.
2020-08-30
     
Patrick was professional, honest and communicated well about his next steps. He quickly got rid of the moles in our yard!
Anne A.
2020-08-30
     
Jake cleaned my gutters by hand very well and very thoroughly. He even fixed a loose downspout. His work is quick, clean and professional.
Sam C.
2020-07-30
     
Incredible people and they do business the right way.
Austin
2020-07-30
     
Patrick is always so thorough in treating our home for mosquitos. Thank you, Patrick!
Jennifer W.
2020-07-30
     
Jacob was very professional and easy to work with. Thank you Abbey and Jacob!
bill l.
2020-06-30
     
They were friendly, professional, and thorough. Would highly recommend.
Jason S.
2020-06-30
     
Always on time and very professional!
Abby W.
2020-06-30
     
Fantastic company with excellent communication, detailed work and very professional. I highly recommend Pure Pest!
Erin D.
2020-06-30
     
Sammy is very professional and friendly. They do a good job and clean up afterward.
Salome R.
2020-06-30
     
Very professional young man. Called when 20 minutes away. Explained process thoroughly. Highly recommend this service.
Eric S.
2020-06-30
     
Fast, friendly, thorough! Jacob did a great job!
June Hee G.
2020-05-30
     
Excellent service.
Ayaz Ali S.
2020-05-30
     
Very friendly and prompt. Love the attention to detail.
miatho1
2020-04-30
     
Now that we have had them treating our home, we have not had any issues with bugs.
Anne C.
2020-04-30
     
Great great company! Awesome customer service. Since we hired them, we have seen almost NO bugs anywhere in our house! Highly recommend!
Susannah N.
2020-04-30
     
During the inspection, he gave competitive pricing and options for me to consider.Between the inspection and perimeter treatment, the termites started swarming and I was able to get a hold of Jake within 30 minutes on a Sunday evening to consult me with any recommendations on the phone.During treatment professional social distancing was performed, he cleaned up all the debris from drilling, and he even threw in the internal treatment of my sill plates.Overall, very satisfied, not a single complaint.
Trevor M.
2020-04-30
     
He has been responsive fairly priced and a gentleman
Jeanne K.
2020-04-30
     
Jake and the team were so helpful and worked with me. They worked with me for MONTHS until the fleas were gone!!! I highly recommend!!
Lauren J.
2020-04-30
     
Was efficient and friendly as always. Continue to be pleased with Pure-pest services.
Howard B.
2020-04-30
     
Super thorough! Helped us with our stink bug issues! Patrick is fantastic!
Lindsey R.
2019-04-30
     
Completely happy with their service. Very impressed with Jake Kimbrough. Enjoyed working with him..Highly recommend them.
Marsha K.
2019-04-30
     
Not only did they get rid of the mice but they also sprayed for all types of critters and insects. I appreciate them more than I can say.
Ellen E.
2019-04-30
     
Both Jake R. and Jake K. are extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient. Would recommend to everyone!
Jenna K.
2018-04-30
     
Customer service and communication was outstanding as was the service performed. Who could ask for more!!
Kim H.
2018-04-30
     
This company is the real deal when it comes to Pest Control services. They are extremely flexible and are very personable and informative.
Matthew W.
2018-04-30
     
It took some stress off my shoulders and the tenant was pleased! I can't thank them enough for the customer service and reasonable pricing.
Sean S.
Showing 51 to 100 of 100 entries
« Previous