Pure Pest Reviews

We have a 4.9/5.0 average rating with 450+ reviews

Call (314) 222-PEST!
Licensed & Insured in St. Louis | Locally Owned & Operated Since 1954 | Bilingual Service Technicians | Expert Inspections | Optional Zero-Contact Service
     
Pure Pest is rated 5.0 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2021-08-23
     
Jake was very courteous and thorough
Chrissy F.
2021-08-19
     
Pure pest is an amazing pest control company, If you’re looking for a Great Plaza Pest control company Give purpose the call they will take care of all your pest-control needs
Yvette M.
2021-08-17
     
Jake was considerate and asked the right questions to assess the status of potential pests.
Matt M.
2021-07-23
     
Clint was very professional, from his initial phone call to his walkthrough explaining his plan of action.
Kenny R.
2021-07-23
     
I cannot say enough good things about Patrick. Using Pure Pest is the easiest money I spend all year.
james A.
2021-07-21
     
When I called the owner they immediately bent over backwards and sent over Clint the supervisor within 30 minutes and he took care of making sure that it was done right for the client.
Becky O.
2021-07-13
     
Tanner always addresses all of our concerns!
Amanda C.
2021-07-09
     
Jake was very professional and did a fantastic job. I would highly recommend Pure Pest to everyone....Ed
Ed H.
2021-07-06
     
Tanner was very helpful and informative in helping me with my ant problem.
Kendall F.
2021-07-01
     
I've been with this company for some time and always recommend to friends and family if an issue comes up in their home... Works out great!
Peggy A.
2021-06-29
     
Tanner was so respectful. I had many questions and he answered them with no problem and offered the best solutions for my situation.
Shakeita S.
2021-06-24
     
Clint R. was great! He was so knowledgeable and personable. He is an expert in his field. Thank you Chris for your service to our homes.
Maria Z.
2021-06-17
     
Clint was right on time and very informative and polite! Set traps and was on his way!
Joy B.
2021-06-16
     
They professional, on time and go above and beyond. They always check in after service and make sure all of our needs are met.
Jen C.
2021-06-14
     
Love this local owned and operated business! Can't say enough how amazing they are!! No more bugs! Won't use another pest company ever again!
Customer S.
2021-06-14
     
Can't thank these guys enough! If you are looking for a pest control company, stop what you're doing and call Pure pest! Worth every penny.
Alysa J.
2021-06-11
     
We are extremely pleased with his service every time. I strongly recommend him to all. Thank you.
Moon O.
2021-06-11
     
Tanner did an excellent job during the pest service. We have been having ant and spider issues.
Hank H.
2021-06-09
     
They have the same great customer service that we are accustomed to and SO glad to see Greg!!
Sheryl R.
2021-06-03
     
Tanner W provided excellent service and did excellent customer service.
Ajay R.
2021-05-20
     
Curt was amazing, pleasant and treated our little red bugsWill be using him again
Nick W.
2021-05-17
     
My experience with the company was fantastic. Will definitely use Pure Pest services again.
Andrew A.
2021-04-23
     
They have great service
Paula “PJ” S.
2021-04-13
     
He was professional and gave his opinion on ways to go about our squirrel problem.
Annie
2021-01-30
     
Honest person, Clint's character and empathy is unmatched. He carries this and his passion to succeed into his business
gage s.
2021-01-30
     
Nate was wonderfully very helpful and answered all of my questions
Soar B.
2021-01-30
     
I had some squirrels that got into my attic and Nathan was able to not only address the situation very professionally, but he also diagnosed the problem and found the entry pints practically immediately.
Cloud S.
2021-01-30
     
I had such an amazing experience with Pure Pest. Nathan was extremely professional and helpful, and very thorough with his work.
Hannah J.
2021-01-30
     
Nathan was awesome to work with. He was professional and easy to work with!
Eva M.
2021-01-30
     
He did a great job, was very friendly and professional. He was on time, wore his mask, and took his shoes off at the front door.
rhonda l.
2021-01-30
     
My Technician Patrick was professional and punctual when it came to our covid 19 cleaning.
Matty I.
2020-11-30
     
Everyone I have dealt with at this company has been very friendly and helpful.
Chris P.
2020-11-30
     
The technician Patrick was prompt, professional, and knowledgeable. Great experience!
Jeremy B.
2020-11-30
     
The two guys that just came (I wish I remembered their names) to my house were amazing and friendly! Thank you! See you in two weeks!!
rebecca r.
2020-09-30
     
Jake did a very thorough and comprehensive inspection and treatment.
Joan R.
2020-08-30
     
Jake cleaned my gutters by hand very well and very thoroughly. He even fixed a loose downspout. His work is quick, clean and professional.
Sam C.
2020-07-30
     
Patrick is always so thorough in treating our home for mosquitos. Thank you, Patrick!
Jennifer W.
2020-06-30
     
Fast, friendly, thorough! Jacob did a great job!
June Hee G.
2020-06-30
     
Very professional young man. Called when 20 minutes away. Explained process thoroughly. Highly recommend this service.
Eric S.
2020-05-30
     
Very friendly and prompt. Love the attention to detail.
miatho1
2020-04-30
     
Great great company! Awesome customer service. Since we hired them, we have seen almost NO bugs anywhere in our house! Highly recommend!
Susannah N.
2020-04-30
     
Jake and the team were so helpful and worked with me. They worked with me for MONTHS until the fleas were gone!!! I highly recommend!!
Lauren J.
2020-04-30
     
Was efficient and friendly as always. Continue to be pleased with Pure-pest services.
Howard B.
2020-04-30
     
He has been responsive fairly priced and a gentleman
Jeanne K.
2020-04-30
     
Super thorough! Helped us with our stink bug issues! Patrick is fantastic!
Lindsey R.
2020-04-30
     
During the inspection, he gave competitive pricing and options for me to consider.Between the inspection and perimeter treatment, the termites started swarming and I was able to get a hold of Jake within 30 minutes on a Sunday evening to consult me with any recommendations on the phone.During treatment professional social distancing was performed, he cleaned up all the debris from drilling, and he even threw in the internal treatment of my sill plates.Overall, very satisfied, not a single complaint.
Trevor M.
2019-04-30
     
Completely happy with their service. Very impressed with Jake Kimbrough. Enjoyed working with him..Highly recommend them.
Marsha K.
2019-04-30
     
Both Jake R. and Jake K. are extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient. Would recommend to everyone!
Jenna K.
2018-04-30
     
This company is the real deal when it comes to Pest Control services. They are extremely flexible and are very personable and informative.
Matthew W.
2018-04-30
     
It took some stress off my shoulders and the tenant was pleased! I can't thank them enough for the customer service and reasonable pricing.
Sean S.
Showing 51 to 100 of 100 entries
« Previous