ClickCease

Pure Pest Reviews

We have a 4.9/5.0 average rating with 570+ reviews

Call (314) 222-PEST!
Licensed & Insured in St. Louis | Locally Owned & Operated Since 1954 | Bilingual Service Technicians | Expert Inspections | Optional Zero-Contact Service
     
Pure Pest is rated 5.0 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2021-08-10
     
Jake is our bug man and does a great job
Michelle C.
2021-08-10
     
They are responsive! They are friendly! They are professional! They are our one stop shop for pest control!Diane Tebbe, Vice President
diane t.
2021-08-04
     
Wonderful service! Thank you!
Isabella T.
2021-08-02
     
Clint did a great job of explaining the services as well as performing his job responsibilities in a timely and efficient manner.
Bret M.
2021-07-26
     
He was very professional and explained each and every detail on the actions that he would be taking force with.
Chanacy W.
2021-07-23
     
Tanner was great couldn’t have enjoyed his stay any more!
Clark M.
2021-07-13
     
Tanner always addresses all of our concerns!
Amanda C.
2021-07-13
     
He always does a great job!
Bri B.
2021-07-12
     
Great service from Mr. Tanner Walker! Definitely want to have him back!
Michael J.
2021-07-09
     
Jake was very professional and did a fantastic job. I would highly recommend Pure Pest to everyone....Ed
Ed H.
2021-07-08
     
Infested with moles, did a great job!
Jennifer H.
2021-07-06
     
Clint was very professional and I was quite pleased at how thoroughly he did our termite inspection.
Rick C.
2021-07-06
     
Greg came and did a great job. I would recommend this company and will be using in the future. Very professional and very nice.
Shirley E.
2021-07-02
     
Clint was great
Antoine “Skeet” F.
2021-07-02
     
Excellent service! Tanner is super helpful, informative and friendly. Pure Pest definitely hires conscientious workers with a great attitude.
Annette H.
2021-07-01
     
Kent did very thorough job and was very polite and respectful.
Ranvinder B.
2021-06-29
     
Tanner was so respectful. I had many questions and he answered them with no problem and offered the best solutions for my situation.
Shakeita S.
2021-06-28
     
Very Professional and Very Thorough.
Donna P.
2021-06-25
     
Great quick friendly service. Would definitely recommend. Clint was great!
julie t.
2021-06-24
     
Tanner Walker was EXCELLENT !!!!! I highly recommend this company and if Tanner is available have him come by!
Mark S.
2021-06-24
     
Clint R. was great! He was so knowledgeable and personable. He is an expert in his field. Thank you Chris for your service to our homes.
Maria Z.
2021-06-09
     
They have the same great customer service that we are accustomed to and SO glad to see Greg!!
Sheryl R.
2021-06-03
     
Tanner W provided excellent service and did excellent customer service.
Ajay R.
2021-05-26
     
Jake did a very good job spraying for bugs and inspecting for termites today.
Doug O.
2021-05-18
     
Jacob showed up on time, was very professional and i would recommend this company. Wonderful service.
Laura P.
2021-05-14
     
I have always had a fantastic experience with this company, especially Jake. He is VERY knowledgeable and extremely pleasant to deal with.
Randy M.
2021-05-06
     
Clint is very knowledgeable and supremely friendly. My kitty, Jett, loves Clint and he can't wait for his next head scratches.
Luly D.
2021-05-05
     
Was very thorough, professional and friendly. Squirrels are gone. He did a great job.
Barry B.
2021-04-28
     
He handled all my real estate clients for many years and was always top-notch. Thanks for the prompt service and sending Greg.
Margie B.
2021-03-15
     
Patrick is awesome! He is knowledgeable and the service level he provides is above 5 stars! I would recommend him and Pure Pest any day.
Shannon H.
2021-03-09
     
Patrick Neimann is always on time. He is very informative as well as thorough. So very kind. Thank you for all your help.
Jerri S.
2021-01-19
     
I had such an amazing experience with Pure Pest. Nathan was extremely professional and helpful, and very thorough with his work.
Hannah J.
2021-01-17
     
Love this place! Had multiple hornets nests and they cleaned it out nice and quick. ¡Gracias, PurePest!
Francita L.
2021-01-16
     
Clint was amazing. He has a professionalism and understanding that made the entire process seamless.
Life S.
2021-01-15
     
I've used them several times to sterilize my restaurants for covid-19 prevention.Prompt service and very reasonable pricing.Thanks Clint!
John H.
2020-12-01
     
I had an excellent experience using Pure Pest, and specifically worked with Sammy. Would highly recommend!
Patrick S.
2020-11-12
     
Everyone I have dealt with at this company has been very friendly and helpful.
Chris P.
2020-10-06
     
Really happy with the service that Patrick provided. Very thorough. Will definitely call Pure Pest again if the need arises!
Tammie M.
2020-09-08
     
I really like Nathan and his explaining the process as well shows the type of material the company uses. Jackie J
Jackie J.
2020-08-28
     
Jake cleaned my gutters by hand very well and very thoroughly. He even fixed a loose downspout. His work is quick, clean and professional.
Sam C.
2020-07-27
     
They have great service
Paula “PJ” S.
2020-07-21
     
Jacob was very professional and easy to work with. Thank you Abbey and Jacob!
bill l.
2020-06-10
     
Fantastic company with excellent communication, detailed work and very professional. I highly recommend Pure Pest!
Erin D.
2020-06-05
     
They were friendly, professional, and thorough. Would highly recommend.
Jason S.
2020-01-11
     
Mole extermination, mosquito treatment.
Sherry D.
2019-12-28
     
Jake and the team were so helpful and worked with me. They worked with me for MONTHS until the fleas were gone!!! I highly recommend!!
Lauren J.
2019-12-03
     
Pure Pest is by far the best. Every issue has be responded to immediately. They will continue to work to resolve an issue often at no charge.
Olivia N.
2019-11-20
     
Now that we have had them treating our home, we have not had any issues with bugs.
Anne C.
2018-05-14
     
Both Jake R. and Jake K. are extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient. Would recommend to everyone!
Jenna K.
2017-12-26
     
Excellent service
Bill N.
Showing 51 to 100 of 100 entries
« Previous